Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kimberly Fullen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kimberly Fullen

4.9 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Stogner

Stephen Stogner

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly and everyone in the Cisco office are awesome"
Profile photo of Josh Ausburne

Josh Ausburne

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people good service"
Profile photo of Beth King

Beth King

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kimberly is very helpful and very experienced with all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Timothy Mosier

Timothy Mosier

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and service"
Profile photo of Apu Bhakta

Apu Bhakta

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Geeat Experience. Thank you Tina for guiding me."
Profile photo of Kenneth Moon

Kenneth Moon

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are the best take the time to Listen and want to help with all your insurance needs simply put they are the best my ins premium lower and insured our home also thank you all for great service that we hope never to use thanks again"
Profile photo of Jonnita Parks

Jonnita Parks

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've used State Farm for years. The agents have always been so nice, friendly and helpful.... Kimberly Fullen office had not changed that. Amazing women there, eager to help and even conversated with my granddaughters!!!"
Profile photo of Monica Henderson

Monica Henderson

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people always helpful."
Profile photo of Fred Stegner

Fred Stegner

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people. Keep me updated when anything changes. Great service."
Profile photo of Alanna McK

Alanna McK

October 22, 2021

3  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance has some of the rudest employees"
Profile photo of Sam Mays

Sam Mays

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always real nice and very helpful"
Profile photo of Rob Baker

Rob Baker

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"No one understands farm/ranch insurance better! She knows your operation and needs because she shares the same ones. From stock showing to cattle ranching this agent knows her stuff! AAA+++"
Profile photo of Charles Fisher

Charles Fisher

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency I've ever used. Customer service is top notch. Thank you for your service to our community."
Profile photo of Angelia Culwell

Angelia Culwell

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"These ladies are fantastic! They will help you find just the right policy for your needs and every discount to be had. I love it when I get to go over in person to pay my bill , or discuss any of my insurance needs or concerns. Thank you ladies , I'm State Farm all the way ! :)"
Profile photo of juliara graves

juliara graves

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tina ramsaier is an amazing sales man she is very knowledgeable, curtious, and she has given me very good advice"